c4b0e597a9 · new file: assets/picture21.jpg · Updated 2026-08-14 00:59:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?